Meet Our Team

The Washington & Jefferson College team of Admission and Financial Aid counselors are Team You. We want to know what brings you joy, what goals you have, how you imagine your professional life, the concerns you have, and what positive impact you hope to make in the world. Because, when we know, we can help you create the college experience to take you there.

On the Road

We're so eager to talk to you, we send W&J College Admission counselors to events to meet with you and answer your questions. Find out when we'll be in your area.

Want to meet in person?
Attend an admission event at W&J today!

Admission and Financial Aid Leadership

Tracey Sheetz, PhD

Vice President of Enrollment
tsheetz@iqidc.net

Robert Adkins

Dean of Admission
radkins@iqidc.net

Jeffrey DeRubbo, MA

Director of Financial Aid
jderubbo2@iqidc.net

Kyle DiGiandomenico, MBA

Director of Admissions
kdigiandomenico@iqidc.net

Admission and Financial Aid Counselors

Contact an Admission Counselor with any questions that you have about W&J College, the Admission process, or financial aid.

Maurlynda Douty

Associate Director of Admission
mdouty@iqidc.net

Samuel Stanton, MA

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
sstanton@iqidc.net

Hannah Bado

Assistant Director of Admission
hbado@iqidc.net

Joe Evanko

Assistant Director of Admission and Nursing Recruitment
jevanko@iqidc.net

Jake Konopski

Assistant Director of Admissions
jkonopski@iqidc.net

Kaitlyn Roth

Assistant Director of Admission
kroth@iqidc.net

Adam Manno

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
amanno@iqidc.net

Kathryn Plump, MA

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Loan Officer
kplump@iqidc.net

Benjamin Brudnock

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
bbrudnock@iqidc.net

Enrollment Operations & Visitor Services

Carson Fox

Associate Director of Strategic Recruitment Marketing
cfox2@iqidc.net

Isabella Sholtes

Manager of Technology and Data
isholtes@iqidc.net

Michelle Heiser, M. Ed., M.S. Ed.

Guest Services Coordinator
mheiser@iqidc.net

Catherine Hostert

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment
chostert@iqidc.net

Laurie Liekar

Enrollment Specialist
lliekar@iqidc.net

Lorraine Jackson

Enrollment Specialist
ljackson@iqidc.net